Banner About Page



Altrusa District Four includes the states of Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi and Tennessee.

District Board

Jennifer Gatlin   District Four Governor – Jack, AL Email

Malia Wyatt  Governor Elect – Clarksville, TN Email

Pam Grantham  First Vice Governor – Jack, AL Email

Gillian Allen  Second Vice Governor – Thibodaux, LA Email

Mary Larson  Treasurer – Anniston, AL Email

Bobbie McLaren  Director – Fort Payne/Dekalb, AL Email

Leia Duhaime  SecretaryEnterprise, AL Email

Susie Quillen  Immediate Past Governor – Kingsport, TN Email

District Committee Chairs

Program Coordinator – Samantha Berven – Oak Ridge, TN Email

Communications Chair –  Gillian Allen – Thibodaux, LA  Email

Service Chair – Linda Johns – Anniston, AL  Email

Membership/New Club Building – Raikes Anne McCrary – Nashville, TN Email

Bylaws, Resolutions & Recommendations – Regina Lawson – Kingsport, TN Email

DSB Editor – Nicole O’Brien – Enterprise, AL Email

Archives Liaison – Melinda DillNashville, TN Email

ASTRA – Cheryl O’Mary – Enterprise, AL  Email

Leadership Training – Susie Quillen – Kingsport, TN Email

International Foundation Liaison – Lisa Boyd – Clarksville, TN Email

Webmaster – Carolyn Robinson – Thibodaux, LA Email

Nominating Chair – Wendie Aurin – Oak Ridge, TN Email

Past District Governors and Conferences

Past Governors and Conferences

District Four Foundation